Executive Committee

PRESIDENT: Prof. Markus Schlaich

The University of Western Australia

Tel: (08) 9224 0382

Email: markus.schlaich@uwa.edu.au

PAST PRESIDENT & TREASURER: Prof. Michael Stowasser

The University of Queensland

Tel: (07) 3176 2176

Email: m.stowasser@uq.edu.au

SOCIETY LIAISON: Dr Genevieve Gabb

South Australia Health

Email: genevieve.gabb@health.sa.gov.au

SECRETARY: Prof. Gavin Lambert

Swinburne University of Technology 

Tel: (03) 8532 1346

Email: glambert@swin.edu.au

COMMUNICATION: Dr Anastasia Mihailidou

Royal North Shore Hospital / Kolling Institute / Macquarie University

Email: anastasia.mihailidou@health.nsw.gov.au

Twitter: @AnastasiaSMihai

EDUCATION: Dr Jonathan Mynard

Murdoch Children’s Research Institute

Tel: (03) 9936 6038

Email: jonathan.mynard@mcri.edu.au

WOMEN IN HYPERTENSION: Dr Audrey Adji

Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute/ St Vincent’s Clinic, Sydney

Email: A.Adji@victorchang.edu.au

 

MEMBERSHIP: Dr Martin Schultz

Menzies Institute for Medical Research, University of Tasmania

Tel: +61 3 6226 4264

E mail: Martin.Schultz@utas.edu.au

 

PROGRAM MANAGER: Dr Bradley Broughton 

Monash University

Tel: (03) 9905 0915

Email: bradley.broughton@monash.edu

PROGRAM MANAGER: Dr Francine Marques

School of Biological Sciences, Monash University

Tel: (03) 9905 6958

Email: francine.marques@monash.edu

EARLY CAREER RESEARCHER COMMITTEE CHAIR (CO-OPTED): Dr Rachel Climie

Baker Heart & Diabetes Institute

Tel: (03) 8532 1834

Email: rachel.climie@bakeridi.edu.au

CLINICAL LIAISON (CO-OPTED): Prof. Mark Nelson

University of Tasmania and Menzies institute, Tasmania

Email: mark.nelson@utas.edu.au

Share this page or post